Kontakt

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss på 013- 31 31 25 eller sales@svea.nu. Vi ser fram emot att höras!

Bli kontaktad av en av våra säljare:

Anton Nordenfur
Verkställande direktör

anton@svea.nu
076 – 314 99 82

Jennie Adamo
Operativ chef

jennie@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 80

Patrik Nakamura
Säljare, VVD

patrik@svea.nu
070 – 773 63 12

Robert Nilsson
Projekteringsansvarig

robert@svea.nu
070 – 736 31 27

Örjan Nilsson
Säljare

orjan@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 88

Firas Mohsen
Säljare

firas@svea.nu
076 – 024 10 34

Lina Ånséhn
Säljare

lina@svea.nu
076 – 020 79 96

Johan Furu
Säljare

johan@svea.nu
070 – 826 40 85

Manish Joon
Säljare

manish@svea.nu
076 – 300 89 28

Josefin Thege
Designer

josefin@svea.nu
070 – 090 28 52

Thérèse Lindström
Designer

therese@svea.nu
076 – 393 88 18

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh
Designer

nasim@svea.nu
076 – 024 02 11

May Mahmoud
Designer

may@svea.nu
070 – 420 34 50

Sofia Falk
Inköp

sofia@svea.nu

Natalie Aspeqvist
Logistik

natalie@svea.nu

Hataw Yasen
Ekonomi

hataw@svea.nu

Mohammed Hussein
Projektledare El

mohammed@svea.nu

Jezen Al Harak
Projektledare Stockholm

jezen@svea.nu

Samir Ghazal
Projektledare Östergötland

samir@svea.nu

Mateusz Chrul
Arbetsledare

Goran Ivancevic
Arbetsledare