Kontakt

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss på 013- 31 31 25 eller sales@svea.nu. Vi ser fram emot att höras!

Bli kontaktad av en av våra säljare:

Anton Nordenfur
Verkställande direktör

anton@svea.nu
076 – 314 99 82

Patrik Nakamura
Försäljningsansvarig, VVD

patrik@svea.nu
070 – 773 63 12

Biljana Matijevic
Designansvarig

biljana@svea.nu
070 – 420 34 53

Sofie Jorsell
Bygg- & projektansvarig

sofie@svea.nu
076 – 021 22 45

Robert Nilsson
Projekteringsansvarig

robert@svea.nu
070 – 736 31 27

Örjan Nilsson
Säljare

orjan@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 88

Josefine Larsson
Säljare

josefine@svea.nu
070 – 744 34 78

Michael Ceylan
Säljare

michael@svea.nu
073 – 746 48 50

Firas Mohsen
Säljare

firas@svea.nu
076 – 024 10 34

Douglas Lundgren
Säljare

douglas@svea.nu
070 – 774 05 65

Jennie Adamo
Säljare

jennie@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 80

Johan Nordgren
Säljare

johan@svea.nu
070 – 826 40 85

Emelie Wedhäll
Designer

emelie@svea.nu
070 – 420 34 50

Wiktoria Debska
Designer

wiktoria@svea.nu
070 – 779 95 62


Nasim Bioukaghazadeh
Designer

nasim@svea.nu

Hataw Yasen
Ekonomiadministratör

hataw@svea.nu

Sofia Falk
Inköpare

sofia@svea.nu

Sara Alkabtan
Inköpare

sara.a@svea.nu

Carina Aspeqvist
Receptionist

carina@svea.nu

Natalie Aspeqvist
Lager- & leveransvarig

natalie@svea.nu

Wissam Edman
Projektledare

wissam@svea.nu
070 – 764 84 92

Mateusz Chrul
Arbetsledare

Goran Ivancevic
Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein
Elansvarig