Kontakt

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss på 013- 31 31 25 eller sales@svea.nu. Vi ser fram emot att höras!

Bli kontaktad av en av våra säljare:

Anton Nordenfur
Verkställande direktör

anton@svea.nu
076 – 314 99 82

Patrik Nakamura
Försäljningsansvarig, VVD

patrik@svea.nu
070 – 773 63 12

Biljana Matijevic
Designansvarig

biljana@svea.nu
070 – 420 34 53

Robert Nilsson
Projekteringsansvarig

robert@svea.nu
070 – 736 31 27

Örjan Nilsson
Säljare

orjan@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 88

Firas Mohsen
Säljare

firas@svea.nu
076 – 024 10 34

Lina Ånséhn
Säljare

lina@svea.nu
076 – 020 79 96

Jennie Adamo
Säljare

jennie@svea.nu
070 – 746 84 80

Johan Furu
Säljare

johan@svea.nu
070 – 826 40 85

Emelie Wedhäll
Designer

emelie@svea.nu
070 – 420 34 50

Wiktoria Debska
Designer

wiktoria@svea.nu
070 – 779 95 62

Josefin Thege
Designer

josefin@svea.nu
070 – 090 28 52

Thérèse Lindström
Designer

therese@svea.nu
076 – 393 88 18

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh
Designer

nasim@svea.nu
076 – 024 02 11

Carina Aspeqvist
Reception

carina@svea.nu
013 – 31 31 25

Sofia Falk
Inköp

sofia@svea.nu

Hataw Yasen
Ekonomi

hataw@svea.nu

Jezen Al Harak
Projektledare Stockholm

jezen@svea.nu

Mohammed Hussein
Projektledare El

mohammed@svea.nu

Kenan Huric
Arbetsledare

Goran Matijevic
Arbetsledare

Mateusz Chrul
Arbetsledare

Goran Ivancevic
Arbetsledare