Kontakta oss
info@svea.nu
013-31 31 25

Huvudkontor
Sunnorpsgatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Filial & Showroon
Polhemsgatan 5
112 36 Stockholm

Postadress
The Hammer Group AB
Box 464, 581 05 Linköping
Org.nr 556646-9424

Vi som jobbar

Anton Nordenfur

Anton Nordenfur

Ekonomiansvarig

anton@svea.nu
+46 (0)76 – 314 99 82

Patrik Nakamura

Patrik Nakamura

Säljansvarig

patrik@svea.nu
+46 (0)70- 773 63 12

Örjan Nilsson

Örjan Nilsson

Saljare

orjan@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 88

Josefine Larsson

Josefine Larsson

Säljare

josefine@svea.nu
+46 (0)70- 744 34 78

Jonte Söderling

Jonte Söderling

Säljare

+46 (0) 70 774 05 65
jonte@svea.nu

Biljana Matijevic

Biljana Matijevic

Design- & säljkoordinator

Emelie Wedhäll

Emelie Wedhäll

Designer

emelie@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 50

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh

Designer


nasim@svea.nu

Matilda Ingman

Matilda Ingman

Inköpsansvarig

matilda@svea.nu

Natalie Aspeqvist

Natalie Aspeqvist

Lager- & leveransansvarig

natalie@svea.nu

Carina Aspeqvist

Carina Aspeqvist

Receptionist

carina@svea.nu
+46 (0)13 – 31 31 25

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

Projektledare projektering

robert@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 736 31 27

Wissam Abdalsater

Wissam Abdalsater

Projektledare byggnation

wissam@svea.nu

+46 (0)70 – 764 84 92

Mateusz Chrul

Mateusz Chrul

Arbetsledare

Tholfikar Dilawar

Tholfikar Dilawar

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Turesson

Fredrik Turesson

Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein

Mohammed Hussein

Arbetsledare El