Kontakta oss
Hör gärna av dig till oss för mer information info@svea.nu eller telefon 013-313125.

Huvudkontor
Linköping

Sunnorpsgatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Filial
Stockholm

Polhemsgatan 5
S-112 36 Stockholm

Postadress
Box 1300
S-581 13 Linköping
Org.nr 556371-3881

Vi som jobbar

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

VD

robert@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 736 31 27

Örjan Nilsson

Örjan Nilsson

Säljare

orjan@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 88

Jan Norström

Jan Norström

Försäljningsansvarig Projektdesign

jan@svea.nu
+46(0)70-420 34 50

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Bygg- & Projektansvarig

peter@svea.nu
+46(0)70-826 40 85

Carina Aspeqvist

Carina Aspeqvist

Receptionist

carina@svea.nu
+46 (0)13 – 31 31 25

Tina Andersson

Tina Andersson

Inköpare

tina@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 80

Camilla Gyllström

Camilla Gyllström

Säljare / Inköpare

camilla@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 764 84 92

Sara Eisner

Sara Eisner

Säljare

sara@svea.nu
+46 (0)70-773 63 12

 

 

Anders Beckman

Anders Beckman

Säljare

anders@svea.nu
+46 (0)70-746 84 81

 

Biljana Matijevic

Biljana Matijevic

Säljare/Designer

biljana@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 53

 

Cecilia Lundin

Cecilia Lundin

Designer

cecilia@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 293 42 41

Anna Olsson

Anna Olsson

Säljare/Designer

anna@svea.nu
+46(0)70-744 34 78

 

Anton Nordenfur

Anton Nordenfur

Administratör

anton@svea.nu

 

Goran Matijevic

Goran Matijevic

Arbetsledare

Marek Nieszporek

Marek Nieszporek

Arbetsledare

Mateusz Chrul

Mateusz Chrul

Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein

Mohammed Hussein

Arbetsledare El