Kontakta oss
Hör gärna av dig till oss för mer information! info@hammergroup.se eller telefon 013-313125.

Huvudkontor
Sunnorpsgatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Filial & Showroon
Polhemsgatan 5
112 36 Stockholm

Postadress
The Hammer Group AB
Box 464
581 05 Linköping
Org.nr 556646-9424

Vi som jobbar

Örjan Nilsson

Örjan Nilsson

Säljansvarig

orjan@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 88

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Bygg- & projektansvarig

peter@svea.nu
+46(0)70-826 40 85

Anton Nordenfur

Anton Nordenfur

Ekonomiansvarig

anton@svea.nu
+46 (0)76 – 314 99 82

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

Tekniskt sakkunnig

robert@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 736 31 27

Josefine Larsson

Josefine Larsson

Säljare

josefine@svea.nu
+46 (0)70- 744 34 78

Patrik Nakamura

Patrik Nakamura

Säljare

patrik@svea.nu
+46 (0)70- 773 63 12

Natalie Aspeqvist

Natalie Aspeqvist

Administratör

natalie@svea.nu

Matilda Ingman

Matilda Ingman

Administratör

matilda@svea.nu

Carina Aspeqvist

Carina Aspeqvist

Receptionist

carina@svea.nu
+46 (0)13 – 31 31 25

Emelie Wedhäll

Emelie Wedhäll

Designer

emelie@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 50

Biljana Matijevic

Biljana Matijevic

Designer

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh

Nasim Bioukaghazadeh

Designer


nasim@svea.nu

Wissam Abdalsater

Wissam Abdalsater

Projektledare

wissam@svea.nu

+46 (0)70 – 764 84 92

Mateusz Chrul

Mateusz Chrul

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Turesson

Fredrik Turesson

Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein

Mohammed Hussein

Arbetsledare El

Anders Pettersson

Anders Pettersson

Byggservice