Kontakta oss
Hör gärna av dig till oss för mer information info@svea.nu eller telefon 013-313125.

Huvudkontor
Linköping

Sunnorpsgatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Filial
Stockholm

Polhemsgatan 5
S-112 36 Stockholm

Postadress
Box 1300
S-581 13 Linköping
Org.nr 556371-3881

Vi som jobbar

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

VD

robert@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 736 31 27

Örjan Nilsson

Örjan Nilsson

Säljare

orjan@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 88

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Bygg- & Projektansvarig

peter@svea.nu
+46(0)70-826 40 85

Carina Aspeqvist

Carina Aspeqvist

Receptionist

carina@svea.nu
+46 (0)13 – 31 31 25

Tina Andersson

Tina Andersson

Inköpare

tina@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 80

Camilla Gyllström

Camilla Gyllström

Säljare

camilla@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 764 84 92

Sara Eisner

Sara Eisner

Säljare

sara@svea.nu
+46 (0)70-773 63 12

 

 

Anna Olsson

Anna Olsson

Säljare

anna@svea.nu
+46(0)70-744 34 78

 

Josefin Thege

Josefin Thege

Säljare

Josefin@svea.nu
+46(0)707-74 05 65

 

Biljana Matijevic

Biljana Matijevic

Säljare/Designer

biljana@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 53

 

Cecilia Lundin

Cecilia Lundin

Designer

cecilia@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 293 42 41

Emelie Wedhäll

Emelie Wedhäll

Designer

Emelie@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 50

Anton Nordenfur

Anton Nordenfur

Administratör

anton@svea.nu

 

Natalie Nilsson

Natalie Nilsson

Administratör

Goran Matijevic

Goran Matijevic

Arbetsledare

Mateusz Chrul

Mateusz Chrul

Arbetsledare

Marek Nieszporek

Marek Nieszporek

Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein

Mohammed Hussein

Arbetsledare El

Fredrik Turesson

Fredrik Turesson

Arbetsledare

Peter Werner

Peter Werner

Byggservice

Håkan Melander

Håkan Melander

Byggservice

Anders Pettersson

Anders Pettersson

Byggservice