Kontakta oss
Hör gärna av dig till oss för mer information! info@hammergroup.se eller telefon 013-313125.

Huvudkontor Linköping
Sunnorpsgatan 5
582 73 Linköping

Filial Stockholm
Polhemsgatan 5
112 36 Stockholm

Postadress
The Hammer Group AB
Box 464
S-581 05 Linköping
Org.nr 556646-9424

Vi som jobbar

Örjan Nilsson

Örjan Nilsson

Säljansvarig

orjan@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 88

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Bygg- & projektansvarig

peter@svea.nu
+46(0)70-826 40 85

Anton Nordenfur

Anton Nordenfur

Ekonomiansvarig

anton@svea.nu
+46 (0)76 – 314 99 82

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

Tekniskt sakkunnig

robert@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 736 31 27

Carina Aspeqvist

Carina Aspeqvist

Receptionist

carina@svea.nu
+46 (0)13 – 31 31 25

Tina Andersson

Tina Andersson

Inköpare

tina@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 746 84 80

Natalie Aspeqvist

Natalie Aspeqvist

Administratör

natalie@svea.nu

Emelie Wedhäll

Emelie Wedhäll

Designer

emelie@svea.nu
+46 (0)70 – 420 34 50

Biljana Matijevic

Biljana Matijevic

Designer

 

 

Mateusz Chrul

Mateusz Chrul

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Turesson

Fredrik Turesson

Arbetsledare

Mohammed Hussein

Mohammed Hussein

Arbetsledare El

Håkan Melander

Håkan Melander

Byggservice

Anders Pettersson

Anders Pettersson

Byggservice